HANDEL JETZT BEGINNEN
TRADING BETEILIGT RISIKO UND KANN ZUM VERLUST VON INVESTIERTEM KAPITAL FÜHREN
 
Über uns | Online Handel Devisen, Indizes, Rohstoffe, Differenzgeschäfte | Ezinvest

Über uns

Über Ezinvest – Branchenführer für umfassenden Online Handel mit dem gewissen Extra

Aufgrund der Nutzung innovativer Technologien und unserer großen Marktpräsenz ist Ezinvest die erste Wahl für den Online-Handel in Devisen, Währungen, Rohstoffen und Indizes. Mit maßgeschneiderten Programmen für die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse von Einzelpersonen, erfahrenen Händlern und Großunternehmen weltweit ist Ezinvest bekannt

Die einfache Bedienung, umfassende Ressourcen und professionelle Anleitungen von Experten machen zusammen genommen Ezinvest zu einer Handelsplattform, bei der Sie nicht nur von der Transparenz im Handel überzeugt sein können, sondern auch von der Sicherheit Ihrer Einlagen und rund um die Uhr verfügbarem Komfort und Flexibilität.

Erleben Sie eine dynamische und robuste Plattform für Ihren Start in den Online Handel

Mit seinem Ruf als Weltmarktführer in der Branche des Handels mit binären Optionen bietet Ezinvest Ihnen den doppelten Vorteil einer professionellen Unterstützung gepaart mit einem flexiblen Ansatz, so dass alle Ihre Anfragen innerhalb kürzester Zeit beantwortet werden und Sie Ihr Geld in einer sicheren bankfähigen und verlässlichen Handelsplattform anlegen können, der Sie vertrauen können.

Einzigartige Handelsplattformen, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen

Ezinvest nutzt keine externe standardisierte Plattform für den Handel – wir haben eine Reihe von Handelslösungen entwickelt, die alle maßgeschneidert sind für die Nutzung in Desktop-, Online- oder mobilen Umgebungen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie sich nicht nur für Komfort und Funktionalität entscheiden, wenn Sie Ezinvest wählen – wir bieten darüber hinaus regelmäßiges Wachstum mit einer Vielzahl an Entwicklungsschritten in Vorbereitung.

Authentifizierte Online-Handelsplattform

Ezinvest ist Teil der WGM Services Ltd., welche stolzes Mitglied des Spitzenverbandes der Mitgliedsfirmen der europäischen Regulierungsbehörden ist. Das bedeutet, dass das Unternehmen nicht nur seine Position als führender Broker für binäre Optionen hält, sondern auch im Vereinigten Königreich und in anderen Staaten der EU operieren kann.

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über CySEC Authorisierung zu erfahren und sehen Sie hier unser CySEC Zertifikat.

Kundenorientierte Werte

Unser Hauptziel ist es, zu jeder Zeit vollständige Kundenzufriedenheit zu erlangen und wir sind darauf bedacht, das Handeln einfach und flexibel für Sie zu gestalten. Neben einem umfassenden Archiv an Ressourcen auf unserer Webseite und einem Übungs-Handelskonto bieten wir Ihnen auch unübertroffene Sicherheit, eine strenge Anti-Geldwäsche Politik und einen engagierten Kundendienst, damit Sie Ihren Online-Handel mit einem Wettbewerbsvorteil betreiben können und Ihrer Investition ein profitables Wachstum zuführen können.

Melden Sie sich heute für ein echtes Handelskonto an oder beginnen Sie mit einem Übungskonto, um die Tricks des Handelns zu lernen.

Ezinvest ist im Besitz der WGM Services Ltd. Unser Firmensitz ist 12 Themistokli Dervi and 33 Vasilisis Frederikis, Nicosia 1066, Cyprus.

HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money due to leverage. 80% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money

start trading now
TRADING INVOLVES RISK AND MAY LEAD TO LOSS OF ALL INVESTED CAPITAL
 
About Us | Online Trading Forex, Indices, Commodities, CFDs | Ezinvest

About Us

About EZINVEST – Industry Leading Resource for Comprehensive Online Trading with an Edge

Utilizing innovative technology as well as our augmented reach in the market, EZINVEST is an industry leading choice for online trading in Forex currency commodities and indices. Catering to the diverse trading requirements of individuals, seasoned traders to large corporations around the globe, EZINVEST is known for its trusted profile and credible reputation in the market since 2008.

Offering ease of use, comprehensive resources as well as professional guidance from experts all rolled into one, EZINVEST is one trading platform where you can not only be assured of  transparency in trade but also optimum security of your funds and round the clock convenience and flexibility.

Experience a Dynamic and Robust Platform to Start Trading Online

EZINVEST is a one stop trading platform for beginners as well as experienced traders and comes with an array of useful resources, expert analysis and flexible trading platforms that guarantee you complete peace of mind and ease of use.  With a global approach and reach in diverse markets and financial sectors globally, traders at EZINVEST can take the advantage of our 24/5 simple platform and trade in leading markets assets that bring a dynamic and exciting trading experience to your fingertips.

Having established its reputation as the world leader in the Forex trading field, EZINVEST offers you the twin advantage of professional support as well as flexible approach so that all your queries are answered in due time and you can put your money in a safe, bankable and reliable trading platform that you can trust.

Unique Trading Platforms to Fit Your Needs

EZINVEST does not use a third party standardized platform for trading – we have developed a suite of trading solutions that are each tailor-made for use in desktop, online or mobile environment. This means that you are not just signing up for convenience and functionality when you choose EZINVEST – we also offer a regular chain of growth with a number of development incentives in the pipeline.

Authenticated Platform for Online Trading

EZINVEST is owned and operated by Win Global Markets, which is a proud member of the elite club of European regulation member firms. This implies that the firm not only holds its position as a leading binary operation broker but also allows its operation in UK as well as other member nations of EU. 

Click here to learn about our CySEC authorization and view our CySEC certificate here.

Customer Centric Values

Our main goal is complete user satisfaction at all times and we are committed to make trading simple, easy and flexible for you. Aside from a comprehensive archive of resources on our website and practice trading account, we also offer you unmatched security, a strict anti money laundering policy and dedicated customer support so that you can trade online with a competitive edge and bring a profitable growth to your investment.

Sign up for a real trading account today or get started with a practice account to learn the tricks of the trade.

EZINVEST is owned by WGM Services Ltd. Our offices are based at 11, Vizantiou Str, 4th Floor, Strovolos 2064, Nicosia, Cyprus. 

Live Chat Phone Call